Tangled String Ensemble at the 2018 Accidental Music Festival Marathon

Here are photos from the performance as the closing act to this year’s AMF Marathon. The ensemble consisted of Dan Reaves (electronics), Simon Klochko (guitar), Sean Hamilton (percussion), Josh Dampier (viola), Thomas Milovac (bass), Sarah Morrisson (violin), Matt Davis (cello), Pat Greene (spoken word), and myself on saxophone, composition and conducting.

Photos courtesy of Andreas Volmer.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.